Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Charles Park, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Orange Dream Dental

Charles Park, DDS

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Orange, CA & Santa Ana, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Charles Park always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Charles Park below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal -Ortho- K.
Submitted 09/07/19
outstanding
Hae-In K.
Submitted 08/10/19
Doctor Park always conducts good treatment. I really appreciate his help.
CANDACE S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Ease of getting an appointment and excellent dental work. Friendly staff
Margie H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Really great. Everyone So nice. I will never go Anywere else. I feel Comfortable here.
Roohan G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great Doctor excellent care staff is exceptionally professional love them
Kyung L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent service
Laura M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Park is always friendly and informative. He truly cares about patient education and satisfaction. Staff is also friendly and efficient.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 03/20/19
Staff is friendly and personable. I really like this office and appreciate the warm atmosphere and competent care.
Carlos S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Park was excellent.
Divina Grace C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent work, job well done!
Sandra Gail S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Professional and friendly staff, The Dr. was very nice and explained everything she did. No waiting my appointment was on time.
Christopher S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Staff very friendly and professional. My appointment was right on time, the Dr. was very nice and explained everything she did .
Crystal -Ortho- K.
Submitted 01/12/19
great dr and staff
Ellie N.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very friendly and helpful, Dr. Park did a wonderful job.
Alan K.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great at giving details and great work. Thanks